Sophie Jackson’s Love and Always Novella is Out Now!

11825736_10153621345777625_266340003390460309_nFans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson’s powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable. Carter and Kat’s story of love and redemption continues in Love and Always – a novella in the sensational A Pound of Flesh series.
Theirs was a love that broke every rule. But the searing attraction between Wes Carter and Kat Lane was instant and impossible to deny.
Against all the odds, this all-consuming love between prison tutor Kat and her dangerous, brooding student flourished and healed the deep scars borne by each of them.
But as they face real life together and share the news of their engagement with those closest to them, Kat and Carter realise that they will still have to fight for their love if it is to survive forever and…always.
Find out where it all began in the unforgettable A Pound of Flesh – and don’t miss Max and Grace’s passionate story in An Ounce of Hope.

Buying links for Love and Always

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Buying Links for A Pound of Flesh
Amazon UK

Amazon US

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *