Out Early! Book Four in Freya Barker’s Cedar Tree Series – Clean Lines

Freya 1Freya Barker’s CLEAN LINES is the fourth novel in the Cedar Tree series and is available RIGHT NOW! Find out more about CLEAN LINES below including a review by our friend, Kerry-Ann from Kez’s Korner.

Universal Amazon sales link: myBook.to/CleanLines



When her surly teenage son moves back to live with ER physician Naomi Waters unexpectedly, her motherly instincts go on high alert. Nothing could’ve prepared her for the wave of trouble that follows him back into her life.

Sheriff Joe Morris blew his chance with Naomi a few years back when he’d moved faster than his own past allowed. At the first opportunity to get his foot back in the door, he takes it and risks everything to keep her and her son safe.

But working for a future isn’t easy when you’re fighting to survive your past.


Early review for CLEAN LINES by Kez’s Korner Blog

“Everytime I read a Freya Barker novel, it just gets better! Her Cedar Tree series is one of my favourites as it deals with flawed, imperfect people. They are real and relatable. Joe and Naomi’s story is my favourite so far in the series. I loved their banter and their passion. They are both proof that love, friends and family can overcome any obstacle. Once again Freya’s characters are well written and had me fall in love with all of them. This book made me hold my breath, laugh out loud and have tears in my eyes. It is a story of passion, love and drama. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this fantastic series.”
(by Kerry-Ann Bell)

All Cedar Tree novels available with KINDLE UNLIMITED!

“SLIM TO NONE” (Cedar Tree #1)

“HUNDRED TO ONE” (Cedar Tree #2)

”AGAINST ME” (Cedar Tree #3)

Follow Freya on Facebook HERE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *