‘Loyalty and Lies’ by L. A. Cotton Release Details

Loyalty and Lies by L. A. Cotton is the first book in the Chastity Falls series, a contemporary romantic suspense that will be releaed on January 30th 2015.

23948135 Eighteen-year-old Savanah Parry just moved three thousand miles across state to escape. The memories…the whispers…the pain.

Chastity Falls Academy is supposed to be her fresh start; her salvation. And when Ana meets mysterious Jackson, she begins to think it is. She hasn’t smiled in almost sixteen months; not since the night her life changed forever, and despite her guilt…her loyalty, Ana can’t deny that Jackson is breathing life back into her. With Jackson by her side, Ana wants to believe she can heal and move on. But she isn’t the only one living a lie, and the small private Academy has secrets of its own. All is not what it seems, and Ana is about to find herself in a tangled web of lies; fighting for survival, again.

Loyalties will be tested, lies will be told. Welcome to Chastity Falls.



Read the reviews on Goodreads

Pre-order Links for the UK and US,

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/1wzSokh
Amazon US http://amzn.to/1y5o6g4

Pre-order and release day price is 99p, after this will return to £2.99 so pre-order and grab a bargain.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *