Song List and Cover Art for the ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ Soundtrack

Cover art and the tracklisting for the Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been revealed by Republic Records.
The soundtrack includes 16 tracks from legends and superstars such as The Rolling Stones, Frank Sinatra, Beyoncé, and Annie Lennox as well as new and previously-unreleased material from The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Skylar Grey, Jessie Ware, and more.

Standard Edition Tracklisting:

“I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)” – Annie Lennox

“Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh

“Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd

“Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware

“Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding

“Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé

“Salted Wound” – Sia

“Beast Of Burden” – The Rolling Stones

“I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION

“Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé

“Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra

“One Last Night” – Vaults

“Where You Belong” – The Weeknd

“I Know You” – Skylar Grey

“Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman

“Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman

The Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available in stores and on all digital partners on February 10.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *