All New Into The Woods Deluxe Soundtrack Bundles With Added Bonuses

Experience the soundtrack to the movie musical event of the holidays featuring all of the original songs and score from Disney’s new film Into The Woods including deluxe poster bundle and print bundle.

Stephen Sondheim’s musical masterpiece is brought to life with a triumphant 69-piece orchestra and unforgettable performances by Meryl Streep, Emily Blunt, James Corden, Anna Kendrick, Chris Pine and Johnny Depp. Into the Woods film in cinemas 9th January 2015.

8 x 10 Print Bundle includes Deluxe Soundtrack plus ten collectible cast prints (ships on or around 12/22).
Poster Bundle includes Deluxe Soundtrack plus film poster.

Track list:

Into the Woods Deluxe Track List (2 Discs):

Disc 1

1. Prologue: Into the Woods – Company
2. Cinderella at the Grave – Cinderella’s Mother
3. Hello, Little Girl – Wolf, Little Red Riding Hood
4. Rapunzel’s Song – Rapunzel
5. The Cape as Red as Blood
6. The Cow as White as Milk – Baker’s Wife, Baker
7. Magic Beans
8. Rapunzel’s Hair
9. Granny’s Cottage
10. I Know Things Now – Little Red Riding Hood
11. The Beanstalk Grows
12. Cinderella Runs
13. A Very Nice Prince – Cinderella, Baker’s Wife
14. Giants in the Sky – Jack
15. “Who Cares!”
16. Baker and Wife Part
17. Princes’ Fanfare
18. Agony – Cinderella’s Prince, Rapunzel’s Prince
19. The Forbidden Tower
20. “May I Compare This Ear of Corn?”
21. It Takes Two – Baker’s Wife, Baker
22. Two Midnights Gone
23. One Day Left
24. Stay With Me – Witch
25. Jack Chops Down the Beanstalk
26. On the Steps of the Palace – Cinderella
27. “She Won’t Get Far With One Shoe”
28. Searching for Cinderella
29. Careful My Toe – Stepmother, Florinda, Lucinda
30. The Slipper Fits
31. Rapunzel’s Tear
32. “This Cow Is Covered With Flour”
33. Almost Midnight
34. The Witch’s Transformation

Disc 2

1. Ever After (Instrumental)
2. Back Into the Woods
3. Find the Boy
4. Witch’s Lament – Witch
5. Any Moment – Cinderella’s Prince, Baker’s Wife
6. Moments in the Woods – Baker’s Wife
7. Your Fault – Jack, Baker, Little Red Riding Hood, Witch, Cinderella
8. Last Midnight – Witch
9. No More (Instrumental)
10. The Far Away Prince
11. No One Is Alone – Cinderella, Baker, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack
12. The Giant Attack
13. Finale/Children Will Listen (Part 1) – Baker, Baker’s Wife, Witch, Company
14. Finale/Children Will Listen (Part 2) – Company
15. Stay With Me (Instrumental)
16. Last Midnight (Instrumental)

Into The Woods (Deluxe CD + film poster) – £11.99
Into The Woods (Deluse CD + 10 8X10 prints) – £29.99

Both bundles can be bought here. with shipping to the UK of £9.99

Into The Woods Facebook

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *