Live Streaming of LA Premiere Exclusively on Yahoo Movies!!

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Red Carpet WORLD premiere will be streamed from Yahoo!! on Monday 12th (Tuesday 13th here in blighty) 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m PT or 12:30 am GMT!!

Yahoo! Movies

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Live Streaming of LA Premiere Exclusive on Yahoo Movies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *