MTV to livestream from Breaking Dawn’s SDCC Panel

We’re kicking off our SDCC coverage on Thursday with a two-hour show dedicated to “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2.

Tune into MTV.com at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT (6p.m GMT) for a veritable feast of “Twilight” goodness that will feature exclusive live interviews with the film’s superstars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, as well as Mackenzie Foy, Elizabeth Reaser, Peter Facinelli, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed and Jackson Rathbone.

We’ll also be on the ground reporting from the “Breaking Dawn” panel and bringing you all the other tidbits associated with the film’s Comic-Con events.

Source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *