Eclsipe Soundtrack: The Bonus Tracks!

With the Bristish radio waves being dominated by Muse this evening, here’s some news on the bonus tracks set to appear on the soundtrack!

Just when you thought the Eclipse Soundtrack couldn’t get any better… The Deluxe version of the album includes two exclusive bonus tracks you do not want to miss out on, by Battles and Bombay Bicycle Club. Pre-order the Physical CD here.Eclipse Soundtrack – Physical CD $16.99
Deluxe CD in Panoramic Gatefold Packaging
(Includes 2 Bonus Tracks)
MP3 Download of Muse “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
(Available May 17th)

1. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
2. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery- Ours
4. Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia- My Love
6. Fanfarlo- Atlas
7. The Black Keys- Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore- Jacob’s Theme
16. Battles- The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club- How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *